Manoussos G. Grillakis


Ph.D. Brown University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nodal Characterization And Instability For Bound States Of The Klein-Gordon Equation

Advisor: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fang, Yung-FuUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Chen, I-KunUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Chen, XuwenUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Kuz, ElifUniversity of Maryland College Park2016
Chong, JackyUniversity of Maryland College Park2019

According to our current on-line database, Manoussos Grillakis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14579 for the advisor ID.