Aureli Alabert


Ph.D. Universitat de Barcelona 1995 Catalonia
Dissertation: Stochastic differential equations with boundary values
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: David Nualart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caballero, RicardUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2016
Font, CarmeUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2016
Marmolejo, MiguelUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2000

According to our current on-line database, Aureli Alabert has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145725 for the advisor ID.