Germán Ancochea Quevedo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ruiz Garrido, CeferinoUniversidad de Granada19784
Wonenburger, MariaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid195930

According to our current on-line database, Germán Ancochea Quevedo has 2 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145359 for the advisor ID.