Rouben M. A. Rostamian


Ph.D. Brown University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transition From Unconstrained To Constrained Materials In Continuum Mechanics

Advisor: Constantine Michael Dafermos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saidi, FathiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1988
Wang, PingUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1990
Shyong, Wen-JongUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1991
Oberle, III, WilliamUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1997
Soane, Ana MariaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2008
Alexanderian, AlenUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County20105

According to our current on-line database, Rouben Rostamian has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14510 for the advisor ID.