Frederic E. Bisshopp


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleri, EdwardBrown University1981
Johnson, GregertBrown University1970
Levine, AlanBrown University1971
LeVine, DanielBrown University1983
McKee, ThomasBrown University1981
Michaud, MarionBrown University1980
Niiler, PearnBrown University1964
Orth, WilliamBrown University1970
Wilson, RaymondBrown University1968

According to our current on-line database, Frederic Bisshopp has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14488 for the advisor ID.