Dennis Michael Snow


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1979 UnitedStates

Advisor: Alan Trinler Huckleberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krueger, AndreasUniversity of Notre Dame1989
Weller, KirkUniversity of Notre Dame1992

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Snow has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1446 for the advisor ID.