Mark Van Oyen


Advisor 1: Demosthenis Teneketzis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuentes, LuzUniversity of Michigan2010
Saghafian, SoroushUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Mark Van Oyen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144540 for the advisor ID.