Johannes L. Simons


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Conditional Recurring Sequences

Advisor 1: Herman Johan Arie Duparc


Hofstede, Gert JanLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen19921

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Simons has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144502 for the advisor ID.