Gerald Loomis Wilson

Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Excitation And Detection Of Magnetoacoustic Waves In A Rotating Plasma

Advisor 1: Herbert Horace Woodson
Advisor 2: Ronald Filmore Probstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kassakian, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology197316
Keim, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology19731

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Wilson has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144381 for the advisor ID.