Philipp Müller

Magister artium Universität Leipzig 1604 Germany

Advisor 1: Christoph Meurer


Weigel, ErhardUniversität Leipzig165049600

According to our current on-line database, Philipp Müller has 1 student and 49601 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144221 for the advisor ID.