Alexander Berglund


Ph.D. Stockholm University 2008 Sweden
Dissertation: Minimal Models In Algebra, Combinatorics And Topology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: Torsten Ekedahl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Börjeson, KajStockholm University2017
Guldberg, CasperKøbenhavns Universitet2015
Saleh, BasharStockholm University2020
Wierstra, FelixStockholm University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Berglund has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144055 for the advisor ID.