André Galligo



Advisor 1: Jean-Louis Verdier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertone, CristinaUniversità di Torino and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010
Chèze, GuillaumeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2004
Dohm, MarcUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2008
Lombardi, HenriUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis198915
Luu Ba, ThangUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2011
Pottier, Loïc19893

According to our current on-line database, André Galligo has 6 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143704 for the advisor ID.