Roger Lee Fosdick


Ph.D. Brown University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results In The Theory Of Small Elastic Deformations Superposed On Large Elastic Deformations

Advisor: Richard Thorpe Shield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguiar, AdairUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
Mason, DarrenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Rajagopal, KumbakonamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis197830

According to our current on-line database, Roger Fosdick has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14366 for the advisor ID.