Derek Bruce Leinweber


Ph.D. McMaster University 1988 Canada
Dissertation: QCD sum rule analysis of spin-orbit splitting in baryons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Rajat K. Bhaduri

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bonnet, FrédéricUniversity of Adelaide2002
Carroll, JonathanUniversity of Adelaide2009

According to our current on-line database, Derek Leinweber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143634 for the advisor ID.