Horacio Espinosa


Ph.D. Brown University 1992 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Rodney Clifton
Advisor 2: Michael Ortiz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barthelat, FrancoisNorthwestern University20061
Ke, ChanghongNorthwestern University2006
Kim, Keun-HoNorthwestern University2006
Lee, SungsooNorthwestern University2006
Lu, HungChengPurdue University1998
Mori, LapoNorthwestern University2008
Zavattieri, PabloPurdue University200021
Zhu, YongNorthwestern University200510

According to our current on-line database, Horacio Espinosa has 8 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143461 for the advisor ID.