Arthur Geoffrey Walker


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1933 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Edmund Taylor Whittaker


Wallace, EricUniversity of Liverpool195657

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Walker has 1 student and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143411 for the advisor ID.