Matthew Wright


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 2008 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Marius Mitrea


Ho, Jun-WonUniversity of Texas at Arlington2010

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Wright has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143350 for the advisor ID.