Matteo Novaga


Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa 1996 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Luigi Ambrosio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geldhauser, CarinaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Pagliardini, DayanaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2018
Pagliari, ValerioUniversità di Pisa2019
Pluda, AlessandraUniversità di Pisa2016
Pozzetta, MarcoUniversità di Pisa2020

According to our current on-line database, Matteo Novaga has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143300 for the advisor ID.