George Veronis


Ph.D. Brown University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study Of Time-Dependent Wind-Driven Ocean Circulation

Advisor: George W. Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brink, KennethYale University19774
Yang, Chun-ChuanYale University1970

According to our current on-line database, George Veronis has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14324 for the advisor ID.