Michael Rosulek

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Secure Multi-Party Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Manoj M. Prabhakaran
Advisor 2: Michael Conrad Loui

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmer, BrentOregon State University2018
Rindal, PeterOregon State University2018
Trieu, NiOregon State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rosulek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143143 for the advisor ID.