Francesco Serra Cassano


Ph.D. Università di Pisa 1991 Italy

Advisor 1: Sergio Spagnolo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bigolin, FrancescoUniversità degli Studi di Trento2009
Maione, AlbertoUniversità degli Studi di Trento2020
Monti, RobertoUniversità degli Studi di Trento20011
Nicolussi Golo, SebastianoJyväskylän yliopisto and Università degli Studi di Trento2017
Paronetto, FabioUniversità degli Studi di Trento1998
Pinamonti, AndreaUniversità degli Studi di Trento20112

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Serra Cassano has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143126 for the advisor ID.