Jacobus Gerardus Gerbrant Borst

M.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1929 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over experimenteele diffuse glomerulo-nephritis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Willem Marie de Vries

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berman, AlexanderUniversiteit van Amsterdam1939
Griep, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1939
Fizaan, PetrusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1940
Hylkema, GovertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1940
de Roever-Bonnet, HiltjeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Jansen, AlphonsusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Stolte, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Verhagen, HuibrechtUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Bakx, CarolusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Fesevur, HenriUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Hartman, DirkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Middelhoven, AlidaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Phaff, JohanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Loopuyt, LouisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Mulder, EmileUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Nauta, ZachariasUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Stuyt, LodewijkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1947
Smits, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1948
Blomhert, GosuinisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Gerbrandy, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Madlener, MichelUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Koster, MaxUniversiteit van Amsterdam1952
Frenkel, MauritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1953
Pelser, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954
Wouters, HenriUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954
van Dommelen, CoenraadUniversiteit van Amsterdam1955
Enneking, JulesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Hoorweg, PietUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
van der Grinten, MathijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1957
Goudsmit, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1958
Boen, SanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
Wolthuis, FritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1961
van Leeuwen, AntonUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964
Cejka, VaclavUniversiteit van Amsterdam19663
Luger, GerardUniversiteit van Amsterdam1967
Meinders, ArendUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969
van der Meer, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969
de Geus, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1970
Dunning, ArendUniversiteit van Amsterdam19712
Stolte, BernardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1971

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Borst has 40 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142781 for the advisor ID.