Luis Rouco

Ph.D. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid 1991 Spain
Dissertation: Oscillatory Stability of Multiarea Power Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Ignacio J. Perez-Arriaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laloux Dallemagne, DamiánUniversidad Pontificia Comillas1996
Sanchez-Ubeda, EugenioUniversidad Pontificia Comillas1999

According to our current on-line database, Luis Rouco has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142693 for the advisor ID.