Kevin Warwick


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Self-Tuning Regulators - A State-Space Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: John Hugh Westcott
Advisor 2: Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Marir, FarooqUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1985
Farsi, MohammadUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19861
Karam, KaramUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1988
Ball, NigelUniversity of Reading1991
Fletcher, MichaelUniversity of Reading1991
Archer, NigelUniversity of Reading1993
Minbashian, BenjaminUniversity of Reading1993
Barrall, GeoffreyUniversity of Reading1994
Mattar, EbrahimUniversity of Reading1994
Wu, PingUniversity of Reading1994
Fox, PaulUniversity of Reading1995
Kang, Yong-HoUniversity of Reading1996
Roele, MargarethaUniversity of Reading1996
Sutanto, ElmaUniversity of Reading1996
Craddock, RachelUniversity of Reading1997
Kassapakis, EmmanuelUniversity of Reading1997
Foster, GrantUniversity of Reading1998
Wenn, DarrenUniversity of Reading1999
Garces, FreddyUniversity of Reading2000
Herrera, LianaUniversity of Reading2000
Clark, JonathanUniversity of Reading2001
Alavi-Naini, NasserUniversity of Reading2002
Fusakul, SompitRoyal College of Art, London2002
Hutt, BenjaminUniversity of Reading2002
Patel, RakUniversity of Reading2002
Gan, JustinUniversity of Reading2004
Gasson, MarkUniversity of Reading2005
Wyatt, JamesUniversity of Reading2006
Agiannidis, ThanosUniversity of Reading2007
Lang, RobertUniversity of Reading2007
Benbernou, RedaUniversity of Reading2010
Shah, HumaUniversity of Reading2010
Burgess, JonathanUniversity of Reading2011
Daly, IanUniversity of Reading2011
Hammond, MarkUniversity of Reading2011
Xydas, DimitrisUniversity of Reading2011
Pan, SongUniversity of Reading2012
Kala, RahulUniversity of Reading20131
Spencer, MatthewUniversity of Reading2013
Tucker, ChristopherUniversity of Reading2013
Harrison, IanUniversity of Reading2014
Shackleton, ChristopherUniversity of Reading2016
Alsultan, ArwaUniversity of Reading2017
Dean, DanielUniversity of Reading2017
Hood, AndrewUniversity of Reading2017
Odeh, MahmoudCoventry University2017
Wright, PaulUniversity of Reading2017
Gilbert, AlexanderCoventry University2019
Camara, CarmenUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2020

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Warwick has 49 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142578 for the advisor ID.