Ajay Kumar


Ph.D. University of Delhi 1980 India
Dissertation: Spectral Synthesis on Hypergroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 43—Abstract harmonic analysis

Advisor 1: Ajit Iqbal Singh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antony, JansonUniversity of Delhi2020
Bansal, AshishUniversity of Delhi2017
Beniwal, SurbhiUniversity of Delhi2022
Bhatta, Chet Raj Bhatta2005
Chaudhary, Arun2010
Dubey, ShivaniUniversity of Delhi2017
Gupta, Nisha2009
Jain, RanjanaUniversity of Delhi20122
Jain, SandhayaUniversity of Delhi2015
Kumar, RavinderUniversity of Delhi2016
Kumari, SantoshUniversity of Delhi2018
Luthra, PreetiUniversity of Delhi2017
Madaan, Vibha2021
Mishra, MukundBanaras Hindu University and University of Delhi20112
Nagpal, SumitUniversity of Delhi20141
Prakash, Ravi Prakash2007
Sharma, JyotiUniversity of Delhi2019
Singh, MonikaUniversity of Delhi2017
Trisandhya, Pidugu2022
Vandana, University of Delhi2014
Verma, ShellyUniversity of Delhi2018

According to our current on-line database, Ajay Kumar has 21 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142483 for the advisor ID.