Daniel Horsley


Ph.D. University of Queensland 2008 Australia
Dissertation: Some Results on Steiner Triple Systems and Cycle Decompositions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Darryn Edward Bryant
Advisor 2: Barbara M. Maenhaut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Best, DarcyMonash University2018
De Vas Gunasekara, AjaniMonash University2022
Hoyte, RosalindMonash University2017
Singh, RakhiMonash University and Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2018

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Horsley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142397 for the advisor ID.