W. P. M. de Ruyter

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1979 Netherlands

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus


Schuttelaars, HenkUniversiteit Utrecht1997

According to our current on-line database, W. de Ruyter has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14230 for the advisor ID.