Mahmood Behboodi


Ph.D. Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz 2004 Iran
Dissertation: Classical prime submodules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Omid Ali Shehni Karamzadeh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daneshvar, AsgharIsfahan University of Technology2018
Moradzadeh-Dehkordi, AliIsfahan University of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Mahmood Behboodi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142188 for the advisor ID.