Nasrin Shirali


Ph.D. Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz 2003 Iran
Dissertation: On The Countability of Noetherian Dimension
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Omid Ali Shehni Karamzadeh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Halali, AhmadShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2016
Alehafttan, Ali RezaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2017

According to our current on-line database, Nasrin Shirali has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142182 for the advisor ID.