Richard T. Carson

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Contingent Valuation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Leo Breiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auffhammer, MaximilianUniversity of California, San Diego20034
LaRiviere, JacobUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Roth Tran, BrigitteUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Steiner, ChristopherUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Werner, MeganUniversity of California, San Diego1994

According to our current on-line database, Richard Carson has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142102 for the advisor ID.