Vardan M. Martirosyan


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Armenia 1977 Armenia

Advisor 1: Mkhitar M. Dzhrbashyan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dilanyan, EduardYerevan Polytechnic Institute1987
Grigoryan, N.1992

According to our current on-line database, Vardan Martirosyan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141942 for the advisor ID.