Kunibert G. Siebert


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1993 Germany
Dissertation: An A Posteriori Error Estimator for Anisotropic Refinement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Gerhard Dziuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohls, KristinaUniversität Stuttgart2012
Köster, DanielUniversität Augsburg2006
Kreuzer, ChristianUniversität Augsburg2008
Kriessl, OliverUniversität Augsburg2006
Möller, ChristianUniversität Augsburg2010
Porta, PauloUniversität Augsburg2004
Steinig, SimeonUniversität Stuttgart2014

According to our current on-line database, Kunibert Siebert has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141907 for the advisor ID.