Thomas Hans Willwacher


Dr. sc. ETH Zürich 2009 Switzerland
Dissertation: Cyclic Formality

Advisor 1: Giovanni Felder
Advisor 2: Alberto Sergio Cattaneo
Advisor 3: Anton Alekseev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brun, SimonETH Zürich2023
Campos, RicardoETH Zürich2017
Müller-Lennert, MartinETH Zürich2018
Nützi, AndreaETH Zürich2023
Zivkovic, MarkoUniversität Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Willwacher has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141876 for the advisor ID.