Joannes Dominicus Janssen

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over de torsietheorie van Vlasov voor dunwandige rechthoekige kokers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Wil L. Esmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baaijens, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19873
de Kraker, AbrahamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19785
Huiskes, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19791
Koster, M. P.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1973
Timmermans, LucTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Vaags, DerkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19752
van de Vosse, FransTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19874
Veldpaus, FransTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1973
Wismans, JacTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980

According to our current on-line database, Joannes Janssen has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14180 for the advisor ID.