Joost A.P.J. Breuker

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Availability of Knowledge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Willem J.M. Levelt
Advisor 2: Nico Henri Frijda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouwer, AndersUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
de Koning, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Hoekstra, RinkeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Joost Breuker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141726 for the advisor ID.