Guy Lebanon


Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemannian Geometry and Statistical Machine Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Lafferty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

balasubramanian, krishnakumarGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Dillon, JoshuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Fouad, MohamedPurdue University2012
Kidwell, PaulPurdue University2009
Lee, JoonseokGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Mao, YiGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Sun, MingxuanGeorgia Institute of Technology20121
Zhao, YangPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, Guy Lebanon has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141695 for the advisor ID.