Benno Theodor Goldbeck, Jr.


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: 8-Rings in Minimal Maps

Advisor: Arthur Frederick Bernhart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, Jr., PaulTexas Christian University19675
Cochener, DavidTexas Christian University1973
Dean, RobertTexas Christian University1966
Dover, RonaldTexas Christian University1972
Edwards, DonaldTexas Christian University1973
Fugate, JamesTexas Christian University1971
McGill, SuzanneTexas Christian University1972
Mosher, JamesTexas Christian University1968
Salem, DianneTexas Christian University1970
Stone, HomerTexas Christian University1969

According to our current on-line database, Benno Goldbeck, Jr. has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1412 for the advisor ID.