Clayton Scott


Ph.D. Rice University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dyadic Decision Trees
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Nowak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keshavarz Shenastaghi, HosseinUniversity of Michigan2017
Wang, YutongUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Clayton Scott has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141184 for the advisor ID.