Zhigen Zhao


Ph.D. Cornell University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decision Approach and Shrinkage Confidence Intervals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jiunn T. Gene Hwang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, YuweiTemple University2014
Chang, Yu WeiTemple University2014
Kwon, YeilTemple University2018
Liang, ZhengkangTemple University2022
Wang, TongTemple University2022

According to our current on-line database, Zhigen Zhao has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140668 for the advisor ID.