Lev Reyzin


Ph.D. Yale University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Active Learning of Interaction Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dana Charmian Angluin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fish, BenjaminUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Hajizadeh, SaeidUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023
Heinecke, ShelbyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2020
Huang, YiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2017
Janardhanan, Mano VikashUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2019
Kun, JeremyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Lelkes, AdamUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2017
Maranzatto, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2024
Mohammadi, NeshatUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022

According to our current on-line database, Lev Reyzin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140632 for the advisor ID.