Sigram Schindler


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Berlin 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Iterationsalgorithmen für gewöhnliche Differentialgleichungen und ihre Eignung zur Parallelarbeit mittels Symbolmanipulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ott, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin19975
Schmidt, HenningUniversität Potsdam1995
Schröder-Preikschat, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin198633

According to our current on-line database, Sigram Schindler has 3 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140379 for the advisor ID.