Mario Ohlberger


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2001 Germany
Dissertation: A Posteriori Error Estimates and Adaptive Methods for Convection Dominated Transport Processes

Advisor 1: Dietmar Kröner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klöfkorn, RobertAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2009
Henning, PatrickWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Drohmann, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Smetana, KathrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20131
Kaulmann, SvenUniversität Stuttgart2014
Schindler, FelixWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Himpe, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Verfürth, BarbaraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Buhr, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2019
Brunken, JuliaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2021
Leibner, TobiasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2021

According to our current on-line database, Mario Ohlberger has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140105 for the advisor ID.