Chengbiao Pan (潘承彪)

Ph.D. Peking University China

Advisor 1: Szu-Hoa Min (闵嗣鹤)

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jia (贾朝华), ChaohuaPeking University1987
Liu (刘春雷), ChunleiPeking University1993
Meng (蒙在照), ZaizhaoPeking University1994

According to our current on-line database, Chengbiao Pan (潘承彪) has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140019 for the advisor ID.