Julius Robert Oppenheimer

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1927 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Quantentheorie kontinuierlicher Spektren

Advisor: Max Born

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohm, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley194351
Christy, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley19417
Dancoff, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley193946
Foldy, LeslieUniversity of California, Berkeley19485
Gerguoy, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley1939
Lamb, Jr., WillisUniversity of California, Berkeley193871
Morrison, PhilipUniversity of California, Berkeley194010
Wouthuysen, SiegfriedUniversity of California, Berkeley194826

According to our current on-line database, Julius Robert Oppenheimer has 8 students and 224 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14001 for the advisor ID.