Manuel González Ortiz


Ph.D. Universidad de Cantabria 1984 Spain

Advisor 1: Victor Manuel Onieva-Aleixandre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermudez, TeresaUniversidad de La Laguna1996
Cely Prieto, LilianaUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Martinez-Abejon, AntonioUniversidad de Cantabria19941
Martinón Cejas, AntonioUniversidad de La Laguna198914
Pello García, JavierUniversidad de Oviedo2005
Salas Brown, MargotUniversidad Central de Venezuela2012

According to our current on-line database, Manuel González Ortiz has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139930 for the advisor ID.