Roman Zmyslony


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Covas, RicardoUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2007
Fonseca, MiguelUniversidade Nova de Lisboa20071

According to our current on-line database, Roman Zmyslony has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139900 for the advisor ID.