Dieter Lüst


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Dynamische Massenerzeugung für Quarks und Leptonen

Advisor: Harald Fritzsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lehner, DietrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1995
Karch, AndreasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1998
Müller, UweHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1998
Biebel, JochenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Koers, BorisHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Graß, VivianeLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Lüst has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13981 for the advisor ID.