Patrizio Neff


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Mathematische Analyse multiplikativer Viskoplastizität
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Hans-Dieter Alber
Advisor 2: Erhard Meister

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balzani, DanielTechnische Universität Darmstadt20061
Beyrouthy, JoelleUniversité de Paris2008
Ebbing, VeraUniversität Duisburg-Essen2010
Martin, RobertUniversität Duisburg-Essen2016
Müller, WolfgangKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2009
Münch, IngoKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2007
Thiel, ChristianUniversität Duisburg-Essen2016
Vanis, StefanieUniversität Duisburg-Essen2010

According to our current on-line database, Patrizio Neff has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139760 for the advisor ID.