Tilman Wolf


D. Sc. Washington University in St. Louis 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Performance of Scalable High-Performance Programmable Routers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jonathan Shields Turner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yan CaiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011
Danai ChasakiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2012
Xinming ChenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2015
Jeremy GummesonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2013
Yusuf Sinan HanayUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011
Xin HuangUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009
Nauman JavedUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2013
Sriram NatarajanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2012
Ramaswamy RamaswamyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006
Shashank ShanbhagUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011
Ning WengUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20052
Qiang WuUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011

According to our current on-line database, Tilman Wolf has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139698 for the advisor ID.