Nikolaĭ Mihailov Yanev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia

Advisor 1: Boris Aleksandrovich Sevastyanov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mitov, KostoUniversity of Sofia1983
Tzankova, IvaUniversity of Sofia1986
Slavtchova-Bojkova, MarussiaUniversity of Sofia19901
Yanev, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia1991
Yanev, GeorgeUniversity of Sofia and University of South Florida20012
Stoimenova, VesselaUniversity of Sofia2006
Mitov, GeorgiInstitute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences2010

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaĭ Yanev has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139483 for the advisor ID.